Follow on Bloglovin
2012-12-05 - 18:26:00 - Filed Under: Cody Simpson

Cody: Nya instagram bilder

"interviews | @muchmusic"
"<3"
"how many times must a man look up before he can see the sky "
"Angels On My TV | #VSShow"
"laced up"
"Angels & Gentlemen. My fans, without you, I wouldn't be sitting here. I wouldn't be sitting here, thinking, in the back of a tour bus, writing you this note. I wouldn't be gazing out of this window looking upon a beautiful city that I'm not even certain how to pronounce the name of. I wouldn't have this gorgeous guitar in my lap as I'm practicing and preparing for the next beautiful city, & the next show. I wouldn't have been handed the opportunity to live out my dream if it wasn't for you. It's a journey that's just beginning and already we're a family. Thank you. This is it. This is paradise. Photography by @youngastrosphoto December 2 2012"
"lights & entertainment"

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: