Follow on Bloglovin
2012-03-12 - 00:11:36 - Filed Under: Miley Cyrus

Miley kommer ut med ett nytt album i år?


En sida twittrade: Since Miley’s SNL episode did so well last time, I hope @nbcSNL asks her to come back to promote LOL!

Miley svarade med:
So fun! I hope to host again or mayyyybe perform while promoting a new recordddd???? That would be “pretttty cool” ”

Naturligtvis var fans arg med spänning över möjligheten med ett nytt album. Här är ett smakprov på några tweets efter Miley svar:
“@Mileycyrus Miley’s NEW Record will TOP Billboards to the TOP for sure. Thats how Miley does it ! #HUGE. #1 Xo”
“@MileyCyrus I am hoping for killer 1st single that can become a top 10 hit on U.S. Billboard Hot 100! Miley deserves success ”
“@MileyCyrus New album?! Excuse me while I scream! Ahhhhhhh you got me too excited boo ;D”
“@MileyCyrus NEW MILEY MUSIC?!?! WE’VE BEEN WAITING SINCE 2010. THIS RECORD IS GONNA SLAAAAAY!!!!”
“Omggggg @MileyCyrus new record?! SNL?! PLEASE. We miss your pretty little self here in new york!”

Tror du Miley arbetar på ett nytt album?

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: