Follow on Bloglovin
2013-12-19 - 16:00:00 - Filed Under: Demi Lovato

Demi: Instagram

 "#xfselfie #xflove #xfFinal3 ️ @KELLYROWLAND"
"Shattered nails!!! #stockingstuffer Ulta.com"
"#xfactornails!!! #inlove #safari #stylized @the_new_blacktv kits!! Loooove my nails @stephstonenails
"My nails for tonight using my Safari and In Love kits!!! Thank youuuu@stephstonenails  you're the best!"
"Do my nails and WIN!!!! Guidelines: Upload and hashtag a nail design of your OWN with #DoDemisNails. The winning design will be selected Monday 12/16. The winner will receive all 5 of my nail kits and their design will be worn by me in the weeks to come! U.S. residents only."
"WHO'S READY TO SAVE THE WORLD?!!???!? LOVATICS LET'S GO!!!!!!!"
"I missed these girls!!!! So sweet... (Pun intended... @sweetsuspense"

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: