Follow on Bloglovin
2013-07-07 - 22:54:19 - Filed Under: Cody Simpson

Cody: Nya instagram bilder

"so bloody sick of being sick"
"ocean sounds under the lights"
"my thoughts are unorganized the salt & sand from your fingertips has my hair unorganized you like it that way but it's late now baby get some sleep the sea and I will be still here in the morning"
 
"hahaha @jeffreytraynor this is a beach not a bathroom mate."
"remaining #paradisetour dates.. Chicago, IL - July 5 Toronto, ON - July 8 Montreal, QC - July 10 Upper Darby, PA - July 12 Munhall, PA - July 13 Washington, DC - July 14 New Brunswick, NJ - July 17 New York City, NY - July 18 Boston, MA - July 20 codysimpson.com/tour"
 
"the photo doesn't do it justice but this was pretty intense. standing on glass floor 103 stories high. #dosomethingcool"
"ten days"
"hahahahahaha this just topped off the evening. old school @itsmattgraham#itsthehair"
"Last night was spent out on the water overlooking the city of Chicago with my favourite people of all. We anchored ourselves right underneath the fireworks at midnight. One of the most spectacular nights I've had in a long time."
"marinevenings"
"Indianapolis I see you from my bus.. mwuahaha everyone who isn't here better get out here! I hit the stage in 3 hours. #birthdaybash"
 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: