Follow on Bloglovin
2013-05-10 - 13:07:20 - Filed Under: Cody Simpson

Cody: Nya instagram bilder

"oceanside"
"the #ParadiseTour begins in about 3 weeks, & we'll be coming all over the US and Canada. I've been creating a show that you don't want to miss! Not many tickets left, so get in at codysimpson.com/tour - Gather your mates and come out to a show! can't wait to see you all this summer. <3 emoji "
"hahaha please don't ask me what's going on here because I have absolutely no clue. all I know is that these are my brothers, this my tour crew. you'll be seeing them out with me this summer. @florentdechard@andrew50watt @jeffreytraynor @justinstirling #paradisetour"
"Matt, my manager/mentor/big bro @itsmattgraham, Happy Birthday. I can't express my thanks to you enough. The way you've guided me, and all the priceless advice you've shared. Have a sick day man. Cheers to the future, and hopefully many successful years ahead. Looking forward to it mate. (Don't get too old though)"
"don't mess with us @allisimpson"

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: