Follow on Bloglovin
2014-02-02 - 22:00:37 - Filed Under: Cody Simpson

Cody: Instagram

 
"Love"
"The #AcousticSessions tour has officially come to an end. What an awesome way to wrap it up here in Denver tonight. I'm going to miss these shows dearly. Thanks to each and every one of you who came out and experienced this with me. You sold out every show and we made some preciously unique memories together evening after evening. So much peace and love in these intimate settings with the ladies and gents I love most. Looking forward to doing this all again soon. This is a step towards the future. Some real organic sounds were made these past few weeks and I'm looking forward to translating what I've learnt into some new tunes as I head home to get creative in the studio once again tomorrow. It's gonna be an awesome year, cheers"
"throwback to spending time in the fishing village of Iles Des Saintes, Guadeloupe over the holidays. memorable and humbling experiences. this is life#dosomethingcool"
"Denver"
 
 
"had a productive day in the studio earlier this week with my boys@andrew50watt and @kharrari. Khari finding the rhythm for a track we're producing. really looking forward to this years project. tracking live drums and recording vocals analog. this is going to be a big step up! #getfree
"shut down a random Latin karaoke bar at 3 last night in Chicago with my Elvis impersonation. @andrew50watt followed with a legendary cover of U2's With or Without You. Hahaha best memories of my life are made on the road"
"So this was pretty unreal, thanks to the lovely girl who made this for me hah! Mini me. #acousticsessionstourmemories"
"Lazy winter tour days with a head cold watching classic September Sessions in my bunk. A little salt & sunshine would do me some good today"

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: