Follow on Bloglovin
2014-03-19 - 20:28:52 - Filed Under: Demi Lovato

Demi: Instagram

"Why not celebrate with some new piercings? 4 in one sitting.... #whoops!!#sorrynotsorry"
"@cleanandclear “I’m a sister. I’m a daughter. I’m a warrior.” Watch my full#SeetheRealMe episode at youtube.com/cleanandclearUS"
"#tbt.... Tour 2012!!!"
"Made in the USA bitchesss!!!!"
"Follow me on keeeeek!!! Keek.com/ddlovato"
"Sorry guys I can't stop taking selfies cause I'm UHHHBESSED with my new hair!! Haha... #NEONLIGHTSTOUR"
"Just checked out the arena for the #NEONLIGHTSTOUR show tonight... It's lookin' pretty good!!!"
"Last selfie of my shaved head photo shoot.  #NEONLIGHTSTOUR"
"Rockin my fan-made LOVATO snapback...  #NEONLIGHTSTOUR"
"So.... This happened...... Oops. #NEONLIGHTSTOUR"

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: