Follow on Bloglovin
2013-12-09 - 20:10:28 - Filed Under: Cody Simpson

Cody: Instagram

"Rest in Paradise Mr. Mandela. The admiration I have for the wisdom behind your eyes is indescribable. Utter respect for a man who truly changed the world."
"Pretty Brown Eyes acoustic clip coming soon, stay tuned to my twitter and youtube ladies & gents. make sure you also grab a copy of the EP#AcousticSessions, if you haven't already. and USA & Canada I'll see ya in January out on the acoustic tour. we're gonna have a wicked time, tickets to the experience here, http://codysimpson.com/tour"
"mean woman blues"
"one the most incredible nights of my life. had an awesome chat with one of my lifetime musical heroes. the coolest bloke alive. thank you @jackjohnson"
"Also had one of my favourite tunes dedicated to me. Stoked out of my mind #bubbletoes"
"so unreal to witness it all from side stage. thanks for the hospitality and such an awesome experience @jackjohnson, don't even know what to do with myself!"
"Tightest siblings in the game @allisimpson @tommysimpson5"
"This coast is home"
"Over-exposure to the salt and leather #35mm"
 
 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: