Follow on Bloglovin
2013-01-21 - 14:15:11 - Filed Under: Cody Simpson

Cody: Nya instagram bilder

 
"Surfed Out With The Mate @Oliver_Crane emoji"
"Cabarita La Bonita"
"Home // Gold Coast, Aust."
"I'm not afraid of dying, I'm afraid of not trying. Everyday hit every wave like I'm Hawaiian. Carving out my space in this world of fly girls. Cutthroats and diamond cut ropes I twirls. Benz's round corners where the sun don't shine. I let the wheels give a glimpse of hope of one's grind. Some said, "how you get so fly?" I said, "from not being afraid to fall out of the sky". My physical's a shell so when I say farewell my soul will find an even higher plane to dwell. So fly you shall. So have no fear, just know that life is but a beach chair."

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: