Follow on Bloglovin
2013-03-11 - 20:34:38 - Filed Under: Cody Simpson

Cody: Nya instagram bilder

"// This is me everyday, no compromise. No compass comes with this life, just eyes. So to map it out you must look inside. Sure books can guide you but your heart defines you, chica. You, corazón, is what brought us home. I am on permanent vacay, life is but a beach chair."
"miss california I sure hope your swells are pumping and your sun is shining when I get back."
"sickest headlining show in Antwerp, Belgium at the Lotto Arena. so many fans, you were beautiful. #ParadiseTour"
"shout out to my mate, the woozy lala kid, @justinstirling. thanks for everything you do for me on tour bro. follow him, you'll be seeing him on tour with me.. "
"exploring Munich, Germany."
 

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: